My low budget favourite pen

I am picky when it comes to choosing a low budget pen. It has to have those special qualities. The black ink should be smoothly running, but not leaking on paper or hand.

I had this conversation with Tomas Seo about which pen to choose and we agreed upon these two:

Pilot G-2 07

Staedtler pigment liner 03

I would like to add these to my favourites:

Pilot Drawing pen 02

• Pentel Stylo JMT 10 (in Swedish)

  1. I share the same qualities. I am choosy even when it comes to pencils. But yes, pens are my top “fussy” favorite ones! And oh these are my favorites

    – Uniball
    – Pilot
    – Reynolds (Indian company?)
    – BIC




Leave a Reply

